Schützenverein 1919 Bottendorf e.V.
Schützenverein 1919 Bottendorf e.V.

Über Schützenverein 1919 Bottendorf e.V.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Althaus

 

althaus@sv1919-bottendorf.de

2. Vorsitzender

Manfred Kreis

 

berti@sv1919-bottendorf.de

1. Kassierer

Vanessa Kreis

 

kreis.vanessa@sv1919-bottendorf.de

2. Kassierer

Kevin Kreis

 

 

1. Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Kronenberger

 

kronenberger@sv1919-bottendorf.de

2. Schriftführer

Silke Finger

 

finger.silke@sv1919-bottendorf.de

 

1. Jugendleiterin und 1. Mannschaftsführer

Michaela Althaus-Richter

 

richter@sv1919-bottendorf.de

2. Jugendleiter

Karl-Heinz Dippel

 

dippel.k-h@sv-1919-bottendorf.de

 

3. Jugendleiter

Sportleiter

Damenleiterin

Gerda Sprengel

Geräte- und Waffenwart

Armin Walter

Schützenhauptmann

Martin Althaus

Ansprechpartner Uhu's

Alexandra Sclano